Double Vicious Album launch this weekend!

Book your tickets for this weekend’s gig at the Firestation Arts Centre here┬áto enjoy the LIVE album launch of #Circle by Double Vicious.

Pre-order the album on iTunes now!

Saturday 15th July
8pm till 2am

Line up

Double Vicious LIVE
* Patrick Johnson – Guitars, Keyboards
* Ricky Jones – Keyboards, Programming
* Geoff Dunn – Acoustic Drums
* Sam Leak – Piano
* Fred Claridge – Percussion, Guitars, BV’s

( Supporting Act )
All Programs Suspended Due To The Imminent End Of The World LIVE
* James Vernon – Keyboards, Programming
* Mark Rhead – Guitars, Acoustic Drums